I have nothing more to share.

2010-06-28 00:33:02
kategori: Allmänt   [1] kommentera
it is a single love. and the love is for one person. a person you want to give love and share.
If you find something ever since: no. Is it me it is wrong? Or am I looking in the wrong places?
Will I ever know how true love is. I do not know what love feels like because I've never had anything real.
But that everyone says is how it describes them so that love is wonderful, one of them best . while they have the best, I get nothing.
A lot of bangs. I happened to be doing something.
Dryers yes look? Dryers I care?
No I do not. To know that no one would want me, I do not want to travel around the world to find my love I always wanted. Can not stand to look more.




Fin blogg :)

2010-06-28 01:45:14



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:



Trackback
Tillbaka till startsidan


bloglovin